Cosy ambience in the 100-year-old Arvenstube
Restaurant Montana Stube
Cosy ambience in the 100-year-old Arvenstube

Restaurant Montana Stube

open
Operating times: from 21. April 2021

The Montana Stube is a cosy restaurant with great cuisine. The perfect place for a culinary evening with dinner or aperitif platter and a fine glass of wine. The 100-year-old Arvenstube is the highlight of the restaurant, which invites you to linger with its cosy and warm atmosphere.

The house specialities

The house speciality of the Montana Stube is the "Mistkratzerli", known far beyond the country's borders - a small, whole chicken, seasoned according to a traditional recipe and freshly prepared in the oven. Crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside, this makes it a true speciality!  For the small appetite, there are the Stuben-Plättli with regional products such as cheese, Bündnerfleisch and Salsiz. For an unforgettable evening with friends, an excellent Fondue Chinoise à discrétion can be enjoyed. And to finish off, the homemade chocolate cake is recommended and will make you want to come back.

Mountain Hotels - Dining Experience
We take care of your physical well-being! The restaurants in the Mountain Hotels are open exclusively for hotel guests. The five restaurants offer a wide selection of different dishes, from regional classics to newly interpreted fondues and wood-fired pizzas. As a hotel guest, please make a reservation at the reception of your hotel and enjoy a different culinary highlight every day. More Information

Opening hours summer Wed-Sat: from 17:00 h
Opening hours winter Wed-Sun: from 15:30 h

Contact

Name
Restaurant Montana Stube
Warm atmosphere in the cozy Montana Stübli. | © Davos Klosters Mountains
Old woodwork and a cozy atmosphere in the Montana Stube in Davos. | © Davos Klosters Mountains
The traditional buffet with beautiful embossing in the wood and bottles on the top. | © Davos Klosters Mountains

Gemütliches Ambiente in der 100-jährigen Arvenstube
Restaurant Montana Stube
Gemütliches Ambiente in der 100-jährigen Arvenstube

Restaurant Montana Stube

offen
Betriebszeiten - aufgrund der aktuellen Lage nur für Hotelgäste geöffnet!

Die Montana Stube ist ein heimeliges Restaurant mit guter Küche. Der perfekte Ort für einen kulinarischen Abend mit Abendessen oder Apéro-Platte und einem feinen Glas Wein. Die 100-jährige Arvenstube ist das Highlight des Restaurants, dass durch seine gemütliche und warme Atmosphäre zum Verweilen einlädt.

Die Hauspezialitäten

Die Hauspezialität der Montana Stube ist das weit über die Landesgrenzen bekannte «Mistkratzerli» - ein kleines, ganzes Hühnchen, nach einem überlieferten Rezept gewürzt und frisch im Ofen zubereitet. Aussen knusprig und innen saftig, dies macht sie zu einer wahren Spezialität!  Für den kleinen Hunger gibt es die Stuben-Plättli mit regionalen Produkten wie Käse, Bündnerfleisch und Salsiz. Bei einem unvergesslichen Abend mit Freunden kann ein exzellentes Fondue Chinoise à discrétion genossen werden. Und zum Abschluss empfielt sich der hausgemachte Schokoladekuchen, der zum Wiederkommen bewegt.

Mountain Hotels - Dining Experience
Wir sorgen für Euer leibliches Wohl! Die Restaurants in den Mountain Hotels haben exklusiv für Hotelgäste geöffnet. Die fünf Restaurants bieten eine breite Auswahl an verschiedenen Gerichten, vom regionalen Klassiker, über neu interpretierte Fondues bis hin zu Holzofen-Pizzas. Als Hotelgast reserviert bitte an der Rezeption Eures Hotels und geniesst so jeden Tag ein anderes kulinarisches Highlight. Mehr Informationen

Öffnungszeiten Sommer MI-SA: ab 17:00 Uhr
Öffnungszeiten Winter MI-SO: ab 15:30 Uhr

Kontakt

Name
Restaurant Montana Stube
Warme Atmosphäre im gemütlichen Montana Stübli. | © Davos Klosters Mountains
Altes Holzwerk und heimelige Stimmung in der Montana Stube in Davos. | © Davos Klosters Mountains
Das traditionelle Buffet mit wunderschöner Prägung im Holz bestückt mit Getränken. | © Davos Klosters Mountains