05
December
Menu Tuesday at Rotliechtli
1 beer & 1 Flämmli for CHF 10.-

Menu Tuesday at Rotliechtli

Mon, 05.12.2022, 20:00 - h
Mon, 12.12.2022, 20:00 - h
Mon, 19.12.2022, 20:00 - h

The famous Menu Tuesdayis back - 1 Stange & 1 Flämmli for CHF 10.- in the Rotliechtli.

"Flämmli" - what is that?
Have you ever tried a "Flämmli"? Never? Then you are at the right place in the Rotliechtli. At the round bar, the regional drink, which is distilled by you from Williams schnapps, an espresso and a sugar cube to a sweet schnapps, is a highlight. You have to try it! 

The bartenders will be happy to give you tips.

See you on Monday at Liechtli!

View to the Rotliechtli music bar from the outside by night. | © Davos Klosters Mountains

All event dates

in the overview

  • Mon, 05.12.2022, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 12.12.2022, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 19.12.2022, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 26.12.2022, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 02.01.2023, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 09.01.2023, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 16.01.2023, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 23.01.2023, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 30.01.2023, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 06.02.2023, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 13.02.2023, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 20.02.2023, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 27.02.2023, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 06.03.2023, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 13.03.2023, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 20.03.2023, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 27.03.2023, 20:00 - h
  • Mon, 03.04.2023, 20:00 - h
Contact

Tel: +41 76 309 47 76 (nur im Winter)
E-Mail: gastro@davosklosters.ch

PlaceMusic Bar Rotliechtli - Berglistutz 2 - CH-7270 Davos Platz